Prosthesis

  • Optimized microprocessor-controlled stance stability and next-generation hydraulic swing characteristics provide a truly natural and comfortable gait. As the most responsive microprocessor knee available, the Plié knee captures data 1,000 t
  • Sensitive Lock/Yield Switch provides smoother gait cycle ,easier walking and more safety. Can be used from the early stages of the rehabilitation process right through to optimum mobility.
  • Suitable for a range of activity levels. The knee can be set up for low activity users who need maximum stance phase stability through to high activity users who require yielding function to descend slopes and stairs foot over foot.
  • The newest well-designed knee for high activity people actually makes your living, walking no obstacle! Representing the crystallization of modern bionics cutting-edge technology, making all the users feel it is incredible and unparallel
  • Bionic interference resistant lock and the best pneumatic control technology of international classical patent design to ensure high product quality and realize natural and smooth gait cycle from stance phase to swing phase.
  • Easy to Flex Kinematics create a knee that is easy to bend while accentuating Voluntary Control. Proximal placement of centrode provides first 5 degrees of motion which increases stability and allows easy flexion late in stance.
  • EBS means Ergonomically Balanced Stride, the knee can bend 0-15 degrees while walking, even on complicated uneven down slope ground the knee can walk naturally.
  • Unique Extension / Flexion dual air-pressure control system,capable of changing walking speed according to users demand, bring you a natural and smooth gait. Enhanced Pneumatic Control System,it gives users a feeling of easy walki

Copyright © 2015 USA-YOBAND. All Rights Reserved    沪ICP备09003269号

假肢系列

  • 膝关节更加灵活,步态更加流畅。升级的处理器使支撑更加牢靠,新一代液压转动装置可使用户的步态更加自然,行走舒适。
  • 灵敏的自动感应锁装置,使步态更自然,行走更轻松,使用更安全。能从康复初期使用到最佳活动阶段。高度复杂的液压装置提供真实的多功能性,并使截肢者的活动提高。
  • 可以适用于大部分行动等级。此膝关节适用范围从需要最大支撑相对稳定性的低活动等级患者一直到需要连续步下坡和下楼梯解锁功能的高活动等级患者。调整的屈曲阻力,灵活
  • ◆首款装置横置旋转式自动补油液压缸的关节 ◆助伸功能让行走更轻松 ◆缓冲功能让行走更舒适 ◆承重几何锁定功能让行走更安全 ◆重心解锁功能让行走更便捷 ◆自动补油功能让行走
  • 专门精心设计的最新型的高活动级别膝关节,让生活,步行真正的没有任何障碍。代表了现代仿生学最尖端科技的结晶,所有的使用者一致的感受都是不可思议,无与伦比。
  • EBS即弹性屈膝保险,其功能为行走时可提供膝关节0度到15度的屈膝减震,在走状况复杂的下坡路面时,更能发挥出轻松的自然步态。国际专利设计,真正的优质保证。
  • 易弯曲的动力学设计使得膝关节在自主控制时易于弯曲。瞬时转动中心的近端设计提供初始5度的活动范围,增强了稳定性,并使站立期后期易于弯曲。
  • EBS即弹性屈膝保险,其功能为行走时可提供膝关节0度到15度的屈膝减震,在走状况复杂的下坡路面时,更能发挥出轻松的自然步态。国际专利设计,真正的品质保障。

Copyright © 2015 USA-YOBAND. All Rights Reserved    沪ICP备09003269号